Memebox Special #71 Wish Upon a Mask

image

image

image

image
Banila Co. Claypatra Mineral Salt Clay Pack
I love clay masks, but this was a bit dry to use well. I usually added water to make it more manageable to get on, and it left my skin feeling soft.

 

image
AHC Real Aqua Velvet Sleeping Pack
Since I don’t have dry skin, I don’t really need such a rich sleeping pack. Apparently this can also just be used as a moisturizer. It does have a lot of good ingredients for your skin, so I’ve been using it as a sleeping mask on the nights I also use the AHC serum from the brighten and correct box.

 

image
Shara Shara Real Sauce Mung Bean Sheet Mask
I love sheet masks! These were great, my first mung bean type.

 

image
To The Nature Black Rice Hydrogel Eye Patches
These work as well as others I’ve tried. I think I just prefer eye cream to patches, though these are more comfortable than the Purederm ones I’ve tried before.

 

image
Purederm Yogurt Wash Off Pack in Strawberry
This is a nice yogurt mask that leaves my skin feeling soft. It smells just like strawberry yogurt that you would eat.

 

image
Inoface Modeling Cup Pack
I haven’t given this a try yet because I’m quite intimidated by the process.. apparently this dries down to a solid that you just lift off, but care must be taken when mixing and applying to make sure your drain doesn’t clog. Scary!

I quite enjoyed this box. I felt like there was a nice variety in the type of masks, which was perfect. I would have preferred even more sheet masks, but that’s just because I’m obsessed with them!

Leave a Reply

